Skip to main content

Board of Directors


The Preuss School is guided by a dedicated team of administrators who work closely with all faculty and staff to support Preuss students in their quest to attend a four year college or university.  The team includes:

Dr. Helen Griffith ’81, Executive Director
Dr. Matthew Steitz, Principal
Nelika-Fai Watson, Vice Principal
Karin Marsolais ’80, Chief Administrative Officer


Board of Directors

The Preuss School is also overseen by a Board of Directors who help guide the future of the school. The board helps promote the school’s vision and mission; plan for the future; set sound policy; model professionalism; oversee finances, evaluation and other key operational aspects; and build relationships.

More information: Board of Directors Portal

Meeeting Agendas

March 4, 2021
Meeting agenda (PDF)

Jan. 14, 2021
Meeting agenda (PDF)

Nov. 5, 2020
Meeting agenda (PDF)
Submit public comments here.

Sept. 10, 2020
Meeting agenda (PDF)

Sept. 1, 2020
Meeting agenda (PDF)
Learning Continuity and Attendance Plan 2020-21 (PDF)