UC San Diego SearchMenu

Teachers

Laura Ackerman

Laura Ackerman
lackerman@ucsd.edu
858.822.3000

Danielle Agliam

Danielle Agliam
dagliam@ucsd.edu
858.822.1493

Leah Anderson

Leah Anderson
llanderson@ucsd.edu
858.822.0712

Melissa Anguiano

Melissa Anguiano
manguiano@ucsd.edu
858.822.0842

Shaoni Bandyopadhyay

Shaoni Bandyopadhyay
sbandy@ucsd.edu
858.822.2285

Krista Bartlett

Krista Bartlett
klbartlett@ucsd.edu
858.822.0028

Lauren
Lauren Davis
lkdavis@ucsd.edu
858.822.3000
Vincent Fulchiron

Vincent Fulchiron
vfulchiron@ucsd.edu
858.822.1664

Nathan Garner

Nathan Garner
ngarner@ucsd.edu
858.822.3000

Stephanie Gracia

Stephanie Gracia
s1garcia@ucsd.edu
858.822.1453

Marsha Greco
Marsha Greco
mgreco@ucsd.edu
858.822.1662
Holly Harward

Holly Harward
hcharward@ucsd.edu
858.822.0847

Karen Nance

Karen Nance
kgnance@ucsd.edu
858.822.2150

Tamima Noorzay

Tamima Noorzay
tnoorzay@ucsd.edu
858.822.2740

Carla Valdez

Carla Petraglia (Valdez)
cavaldez@ucsd.edu
858.822.0760

Ryan Scott

Ryan Scott
rwscott@ucsd.edu
858.822.2192