UC San Diego SearchMenu

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office

The Preuss School UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive Dept. 0536
La Jolla 92093-0536

Directions and Parking 

Phone (858) 658-7400
Fax (858) 658-0988
Email Address preussoffice@ucsd.edu


Principal

Scott Barton
Phone(858) 658-7404
Email Address sbarton@ucsd.edu


Vice Principal

Pete Selleck
Phone (858) 658-7407
Email Address pselleck@ucsd.edu


Chief Administrative Officer

Karin Marsolais
Phone (858) 658-7484
Email Address kmarsolais@ucsd.edu


Academic Advisor

Jessica Resendez
Phone (858) 658-7478
Email Address jresendez@ucsd.edu


Admissions

Hazel Claros
Phone (858) 658-7215
Email Address preussadmission@ucsd.edu


Attendance

Patricia Villanueva
Phone (858) 658-7412
Email Address pavillanueva@ucsd.edu


Communications

Laura Margoni
Phone (858) 822-2485
Email Address lmargoni@ucsd.edu

Development

Stephanie Venti
Phone (858) 822-4239
Email Address sventi@ucsd.edu  

Human Resources

Steve Halvorson
Phone (858) 658-7414
Email Address shalvorson@ucsd.edu


Nurse

Christine Richter
Phone (858) 658-7422
Email Address preussnurse@ucsd.edu


Parent, Mentor, and Tutor/Intern Programs Coordinator

Sandra Gutierrez
Phone (858) 658-7473
Email Address preussvolunteer@ucsd.edu


Registrar

Desiree Oglesby
Phone (858) 658-7415
Email Address preussregistrar@ucsd.edu


Transportation

Patricia Villanueva
Phone (858) 658-7416
Email Address pavillanueva@ucsd.edu